BLL Members

    Faculty & Senior Scientists

    Xin-Hua Hu
    Jun Qing Lu
    Jiahong Jin
    Kenneth M. Jacobs
    Yu Sa

    Collaborating Faculty

    Li Yang (Department of Oncology, ECU)
    Junhua Ding (Department of Information Science, University of North Texas)
    Jean-Luc Scemama (Department of Biology, ECU)

    Graduate Students  

    Marion S. Greene
    Alexander M. Pinaire
    Zachary D. Jones
    Lillie D. Huffman
    Ismail Ibrahim

    Former Students

    Qiyin Fang (Professor and Canada Research Chair in Biophotonics, Engineering Physics, McMaster University)
    Yong Du (Associate Professor of Radiology and Radiological Science, SOM, John Hopkins University)
    Ke Dong (Director, Google)
    Xiaoyan Ma (Research Specialist, Bureau of TennCare)
    Huafeng Ding (Research scientist, Virginia Government Lab)
    R. Scott Brock (US Patent Office)
    Cheng Chen (Chief Scientist, Perfusio)
    Safaa A. Al-Qaysi (Faculty, College of Pharmacy, Al-Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq)
    Jiahong Jin (Faculty, Hunan Institute of Science and Technology, Yueyang, Hunan, China)
    Stephen M. Mutisya (Engineer, Intel Corporation)

Copyright © 2012-2015 Biomedical Laser Laboratory Design by:CCICC.Com

Tel:86-022-88888888 Fax:86-022-88888888